You are here: Home > Offices

Seven Service Offices in the Rhine-Main area

There are always situations, when the nearness to a reliable partner is more important than anything else.
And there is certainly one of our offices in your vicinity, too.

Adress Communication Service personnel
Amicus GmbH
Louisenstraße 31
61348 Bad Homburg
Phone +49 (0)6172 - 68737-0
Fax +49 (0)6172 - 68737-148 badhomburg@amicus.de
Silvia Emmrich,
Kira Anna Hanfler,
Patrizia Iannelli
Amicus GmbH -
Technical Division
Große Bockenheimer Str. 41
60313 Frankfurt
Phone +49 (0)69 - 13389040
Fax +49 (0)69 - 13389047 frankfurt@amicus.de
Jelena Jozeljic,
Nicole Ramantzas,
Saskia Rieple
Amicus GmbH -
Commercial Division
Große Bockenheimer Str. 41
60313 Frankfurt
Phone +49 (0)69-1338903
Fax +49 (0)69-13389050 frankfurt@amicus.de
Barbara Fuchs,
Carsten Krieger,
Regina Wilhelm
Amicus GmbH
Kaiserstraße 107
61169 Friedberg
Phone +49 (0)6031-73780
Fax +49 (0)6031-737879 friedberg@amicus.de
Yasmine Fadai,
Carsten Hartmann,
Andrea Krischke,
Ulrich Lindner,
Svenja Struben
Amicus GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 2a
65719 Hofheim
Phone +49 (0)6192-270560
Fax +49 (0)6192-8747 hofheim@amicus.de
Katrin Barkei,
Anja Körner

Mörfelder Landstraße 22
63225 Langen
Phone +49 (0)6103 - 571870
Fax +49 (0)6103 - 57187240 langen-technik@amicus.de
Gudula Zechner,
Annette Prusch,
Nicole Sievers
Amicus GmbH
Bahnstraße 25
63225 Langen
Phone +49 (0)6103-201050
Fax +49 (0)6103-20105222 langen@amicus.de
Anja Lippelt,
Stefanie Schopf
Amicus GmbH -
c/o Jost-Werke GmbH
Siemensstraße 2
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Phone +49 (0)6102 - 295260
Fax +49 (0)6102 - 295122 stephan.scharnberg@jost-world.com
Stephan Scharnberg
Amicus GmbH
Untere Hainstraße 1a
61440 Oberursel
Phone +49 (0)6171-704220
Fax +49 (0)6171-7042269 oberursel@amicus.de
Sandra Enders,
Hubert Klein,
Alexandra Lamprecht,
Christiane Pink,
Sandy Steinmetz,
Dunja Wilde
Amicus GmbH
Pirazzistraße 18
63067 Offenbach
Phone +49 (0)69 - 98668700
Fax +49 (0)69 - 9866870290 offenbach@amicus.de
Jasmin Feind,
Saskia Hylla,
André Kraus,
Anja Euler
Head Office
Amicus Organisation für
Arbeit und Personal GmbH
Ackergasse 25
61440 Oberursel

Ruf +49 (0)6171-52088
Fax +49 (0)6171-55245
info@amicus.de
Sabine Kreichelt, Monika Meißner